Bill Tobey

Chair

Phone: (801) 582-0474
Email:  bill_tobey@yahoo.com
Location: Badger Hollow

Dan Anderson

Co-Chair

Phone: (443) 602-0999
Email: danderson760@gmail.com
Location:
Middle/Upper Main Canyon Road

Paul Brown

Treasurer

Phone: (801) 810-7345
Email: paulhandybrown@gmail.com
Location: Emigration Oaks

Matt Velinder

Secretary

Phone: ‪(801) 448-7795‬
Email: mvelinder@gmail.com
Location: Middle Main Canyon Road

Claire Clark

Phone (801) 259-8325
Email: claire.clark@hsc.utah.edu
Location: Killyon Canyon

Stephanie Harpst

Phone: (801) 824-1492
Email: harpsts@gmail.com
Location: Lower Main Canyon Road

Michael Jimenez

Phone: (801) 870-9381
Email: manazejimenez@gmail.com
Location: Bag End Road

Gregory Rudowski

Phone: (801) 597-1046
Email: gprudowski@gmail.com
Location: Pinecrest

Bryan Johansen

Phone: (801) 257-7907
Email: bryanjohansen@gmail.com
Location: Emigration Place

Zach Posner

Phone: 
Email: 
Location: 

Steve Borst

Phone: (801) 556-0280
Email: SteveECCC@gmail.com
Location: Killyon Canyon

Vacant Seat

Email emigrationcommunity@gmail.com if you are interested in filling this seat