Bill Tobey

Chair

Phone: 801-582-0474
Email:  bill_tobey@yahoo.com
Location: Badger Draw Ln

Dan Anderson

Co-Chair

Phone: (443) 602-0999
Email: danderson760@gmail.com
Location: 
Main Canyon Road, Middle/Upper Section

Paul Brown

Treasurer

Phone: (801) 810-7345
Email: paulhandybrown@gmail.com
Location: Emigration Oaks

Kate Miyagi

Secretary

Phone: (385) 212-4406
Email: emigrationweb@gmail.com
Location: Upper Pinecrest

Steve Borst

Phone: (801) 556-0280
Email: SteveECCC@gmail.com
Location: Killyon’s Canyon

Claire Clark

Phone (801) 259-8325
Email: claire.clark@hsc.utah.edu
Location: Killyon’s Canyon

Stephanie Harpst

Phone: (801) 824-1492
Email: harpsts@gmail.com
Location: Main Canyon Road, Lower Section

Michael Jimenez

Phone: 801-870-9381
Email: manazejimenez@gmail.com
Location: Bag End

Tyler Tippetts

Phone: (385) 233-0766‬
Email: Tyler@Tippetts.cc
Location:

Matt Velinder

Phone: (720) 320-2987
Email: mvelinder@gmail.com
Location: Middle Canyon